Kontakta oss

Aktivera JavaScript i din webbläsare för att slutföra detta formulär.
För & efternamn

Behöver du hjälp?

  • 070-092 20 70
  • E-post: info@clinicmedical.se

Sverige

Jan-Gunnar Ahlgren

VD
jga@clinicmedical.se
-

Nadia

Säljare
nadia@clinicmedical.se
076-216 44 76

Fatima A.

VD, Ekonomi
fatima@clinicmedical.se
070-092 20 70

Yasmin

Säljare
yasmin@clinicmedical.se
072-395 70 87

Houcin Afaryad

Inköp & Service, WEBB
houcin@clinicmedical.se
070-626 61 83

Younes

Säljare
younes@clinicmedical.se
076-055 49 78

Samira

Sälj & Marknadsföring
samira@clinicmedical.se
073-598 82 11

Danmark

Ole Egge

Säljare / samarbetspartner
info@clinicmedical.dk
+45 262 43061

Norge

David Egge

Säljare / samarbetspartner
info@clinicmedical.no
+47 4679 7564